Sales Tax Notice

In light of the Supreme Court ruling in the South Dakota vs. Wayfair case we will begin collecting sales taxes in the following states:

  • Alabama
  • Alaska
  • Arizona
  • Arkansas
  • California
  • Connecticut
  • Georgia
  • Hawaii
  • Idaho
  • Illinois
  • Indiana
  • Iowa
  • Kansas
  • Kentucky
  • Louisiana
  • Maine
  • Maryland
  • Massachusetts
  • Michigan
  • Minnesota
  • Mississippi
  • Missouri
  • Nebraska
  • Nevada
  • New Mexico
  • New York
  • New Jersey
  • North Carolina
  • North Dakota
  • Ohio
  • Oklahoma
  • Pennsylvania
  • Rhode Island
  • South Carolina
  • South Dakota
  • Utah
  • Tennessee
  • Texas
  • Vermont
  • Virginia
  • Washington
  • West Virginia
  • Wisconsin
  • Wyoming
  • District of Columbia
  • Puerto Rico

Starting early in 2021, sales taxes will be charged based upon an order's delivery address unless you provide a reseller certificate prior to the deadline for each state in which you are tax exempt.

We are requesting new tax exemption certificates be provided for all users. Even if you've previously provided a certificate, we ask a new certificate be submitted or a still valid and previously provided certificate be resubmitted. For your future orders to be tax exempt in any state which we have not already received your tax-exempt documentation, we will need to receive and approve the appropriate tax exemption documentation for those states.

Send Tax Exempt Documentation to:

Please note that the above listing of states is based upon our interpretation of state and local regulations. These regulations are constantly updated, and we may be required to charge sales tax in additional jurisdictions without notice.

Email us with any questions:

Click here to see the details of the South Dakota vs. Wayfair case.